EduGrowth is a national not-for-profit organisation dedicated to supporting and promoting the edtech sector. They are supported by our six founding members: Navitas, Deakin University, La Trobe University, Monash University, Charles Sturt University and Griffith University. They are driven by the belief that Australia has the expertise and ambition to become a world leader in the business of education. With this belief comes a bold ambition to see 100 million learners educated globally per annum, by 2025, through Australia education. To do this, they are growing the Australia edtech community, building a national network across the education sector and advocating for edtech.


Program Types:

Program duration:

Investment Stages:


Pyrmont, New South Wales